Use this option if you want to remove your personal and other data from our store. Keep in mind that this process will delete your account, so you will no longer be able to access or use it anymore.
How this works?You will receive an email with a link, which upon clicking will delete all data that we store for you. If something cannot be deleted, it will be anonymized. The link will be active for 2 hours.